Flintshire Club Profiles

[Inspired by Lost in Football Japan‘s J.League Club Profiles]

In the 2020-21 season, there are 21 Flintshire-based clubs competing in the Welsh football pyramid, spread out between the five tiers of football which cover the county. Below are the Flintshire teams, along with the links to their respective club profile pages, should you wish to know more about them, follow them or even support them in the future.

The locations of the twenty-one clubs within the county of Flintshire for the 2020-21 season.

Club Profile Pages

[Click on the badge to view the club’s page]

Airbus UK
AFC Bagillt
Caerwys FC
Castell Alun Colts
Connah's Quay Nomads
Connah's Quay Town
Deeside United
Flint Town United
Greenfield FC
Halkyn & Flint Mountain
Hawarden Rangers
Holywell Town
Mold Alex
Mold Town United
Mynydd Isa Spartans
New Brighton Villa
Penyffordd Lions
Rhydymwyn FC
Saltney Town
CPD Sychdyn